Bestuur

Alain

Alain Longin

Voorzitter
Uitrustingen

alain.longin@telenet.be

0477 44 63 39

Lode

Lodewijk Verdoodt

Secretaris
Ontmoetingen

lodewijk.verdoodt@telenet.be

02 269 00 68

Philippe

Philippe Lauwers

Sportief verantwoordelijke


lauwers.philippe@hotmail.com

0496 25 40 24

Danny

Daniël Vanbesien

Materiaal- en
penningmeester

daniel.vanbesien@skynet.be

0479 78 33 43

Wendy

Wendy De Loose

Jeugdcoördinator
Communicatie

wendydeloose@hotmail.com

0474 55 16 97

Arno

Arnaud Pinnel

Sponsoring


sponsoring@knoddemeise.be


Audrey

Audrey Solbreux

Feestcomité



audrey.solbreux@knoddemeise.be

Verantwoordelijken

Bram

Bram Vereeken

Webmaster
Social media

webmaster@knoddemeise.be

0478 58 72 14

Sara

Sara De Loose

Volleykrantje
Facebook

deloosesara@hotmail.com

0479 58 33 89

Jean-Paul

Jean-Paul Vanhove

Clubkinesist


0475 90 12 37

02 269 83 71